No robbery of blonde at on the bourse?

A short story told through 89 consecutive Daily Mail crosswords. These crosswords were incorrectly filled in between Monday, September 1, 2003 and Friday, January 2, 2004.

No. 11,966 / Monday, September 1, 2003

No. 11,967 / Tuesday, September 2, 2003

No. 11,968 / Wednesday, September 3, 2003

No. 11,969 / Thursday, September 4, 2003

No. 11,970 / Friday, September 5, 2003

No. 11,971 / Monday, September 8, 2003

No. 11,972 / Tuesday, September 9, 2003

No. 11,973 / Wednesday, September 10, 2003

No. 11,974 / Thursday, September 11, 2003

No. 11,975 / Friday, September 12, 2003

No. 11,976 / Monday, September 15, 2003

No. 11,977 / Tuesday, September 16, 2003

No. 11,978 / Wednesday, September 17, 2003

No. 11,979 / Thursday, September 18, 2003

No. 11,980 / Friday, September 19, 2003

No. 11,981 / Monday, September 22, 2003

No. 11,982 / Tuesday, September 23, 2003

No. 11,983 / Wednesday, September 24, 2003

No. 11,984 / Thursday, September 25, 2003

No. 11,985 / Friday, September 26, 2003

No. 11,986 / Monday, September 29, 2003

No. 11,987 / Tuesday, September 30, 2003

No. 11,988 / Wednesday, October 1, 2003

No. 11,989 / Thursday, October 2, 2003

No. 11,990 / Friday, October 3, 2003

No. 11,991 / Monday, October 6, 2003

No. 11,992 / Tuesday, October 7, 2003

No. 11,993 / Wednesday, October 8, 2003

No. 11,994 / Thursday, October 9, 2003

No. 11,995 / Friday, October 10, 2003

No. 11,996 / Monday, October 13, 2003

No. 11,997 / Tuesday, October 14, 2003

No. 11,998 / Wednesday, October 15, 2003

No. 11,999 / Thursday, October 16, 2003

No. 12,000 / Friday, October 17, 2003

No. 12,001 / Monday, October 20, 2003

No. 12,002 / Tuesday, October 21, 2003

No. 12,003 / Wednesday, October 22, 2003

No. 12,004 / Thursday, October 23, 2003

No. 12,005 / Friday, October 24, 2003

No. 12,006 / Monday, October 27, 2003

No. 12,007 / Tuesday, October 28, 2003

No. 12,008 / Wednesday, October 29, 2003

No. 12,009 / Thursday, October 30, 2003

No. 12,010 / Friday, October 31, 2003

No. 12,011 / Monday, November 3, 2003

No. 12,012 / Tuesday, November 4, 2003

No. 12,013 / Wednesday, November 5, 2003

No. 12,014 / Thursday, November 6, 2003

No. 12,015 / Friday, November 7, 2003

No. 12,016 / Monday, November 10, 2003

No. 12,017 / Tuesday, November 11, 2003

No. 12,018 / Wednesday, November 12, 2003

No. 12,019 / Thursday, November 13, 2003

No. 12,020 / Friday, November 14, 2003

No. 12,021 / Monday, November 17, 2003

No. 12,022 / Tuesday, November 18, 2003

No. 12,023 / Wednesday, November 19, 2003

No. 12,024 / Thursday, November 22, 2003

No. 12,025 / Friday, November 21, 2003

No. 12,026 / Monday, November 24, 2003

No. 12,027 / Tuesday, November 25, 2003

No. 12,028 / Wednesday, November 26, 2003

No. 12,029 / Thursday, November 27, 2003

No. 12,030 / Friday, November 28, 2003

No. 12,031 / Monday, December 1, 2003

No. 12,032 / Tuesday, December 2, 2003

No. 12,033 / Wednesday, December 3, 2003

No. 12,034 / Thursday, December 4, 2003

No. 12,035 / Friday, December 5, 2003

No. 12,036 / Monday, December 8, 2003

No. 12,037 / Tuesday, December 9, 2003

No. 12,038 / Wednesday, December 10, 2003

No. 12,039 / Thursday, December 11, 2003

No. 12,040 / Friday, December 12, 2003

No. 12,041 / Monday, December 15, 2003

No. 12,042 / Tuesday, December 16, 2003

No. 12,043 / Wednesday, December 17, 2003

No. 12,044 / Thursday, December 18, 2003

No. 12,045 / Friday, December 19, 2003

No. 12,046 / Monday, December 22, 2003

No. 12,047 / Tuesday, December 23, 2003

No. 12,048 / Wednesday, December 24, 2003

No. 12,049 / Friday, December 26, 2003

No. 12,050 / Monday, December 29, 2003

No. 12,051 / Tuesday, December 30, 2003

No. 12,052 / Wednesday, December 31, 2003

No. 12,053 / Thursday, January 1, 2004

No. 12,054 / Friday, January 2, 2004